Yes! We are in the press!

image1 all

Robert D.(Bob) Sawyer Award/ Project of the Year Award

Named after Bob Sawyer, the CFA's first executive director, this award is presented to a nominee whose contributions to the industry merit the highest recognition.

Recharging Leadership

CFA Board of Directors adds four new faces for 2017-2020 Like most organizations, the Board of Directors is the governing body for the Concrete Foundations Association.​

Steady Performer

Arie Van Wyk of Waldo, Wisconsin, was named
2006 CFA Contractor of the Year.

A family owned company moves to the next generation

Van Wyks Incorporated was founded by Arie Van Wyk in 1978 in Waldo, Wisconsin.
The company’s focus was on serving farming businesses.

2005 Concrete Design Award

Presented to Van Wyks Inc. for Quonset Farms-Agricultural Category From Wisconsin Ready Mixed Concrete Association.

2005 Contractor of the Year

Arie Van Wyk of Van Wyks Inc. from Waldo Wisconsin
Recognizing contractors who exemplify the ideals goals and standards of the CFA(Concrete Foundations Association).